Too much emphasis is given to education on the young. More government money should be spent on the free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, some people underscore the importance of education for young generations. In addition, from these people's standpoints, the government should parioritize prioritise expenditure on activities which youth do in their pastime. This essay wholeheartedly agrees with this debate. On the one hand, education plays a crucial role in the young people's lives. Not only do individuals with a high level of education have a capability to provide welfare for themselves, they also can provide a good life for their families and relatives. Owing to obtaining a lot of money from education, young people are able to fulfill their childhood dreams. Moreover, it is obvious that people who pursue education in their lives, make better decisions in comparison with other people. For instance, studies have shown that people who do not care about schooling commit more criminal activities compared to people who have academic education. On the other hand, the governments must spend more money on recreational facilities that are employed by youth. This work must be done because, whenever government officials do not care about people's lifestyles especially youngsters, they with a high possibility do wrong deeds. Due to a deficiency of their experience it is normal that they are deceived by wrongdoers. For a prime example, according to DEA's report, 20% of American teenagers consume drugs, and this rate is significantly more than other age groups drug using. In conclusion, both education and paying attention to activities that young people do in their free time are crucial. Ordinary people and politicians, thus, concentrate on these sectors.