There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the young individuals are stressed about their academic success. Because of this, some individuals think that traditional subjects such as English, Mathematics, and Science should be prioritized regardless of other subjects such as physical education and cooking, and these should be removed from the school syllabus to focus only on academic work. I disagree with this statement, and I would like to shed some light on my point of view. To begin with, academic education has the most indulgent impact on child education during school life and beyond. However, only conducting the area of study will not be helpful to build up an individual mindset to perform a good amount of practical work in society due to the fact that performing mitigated sessions in the area of physical or practical subjects in the school. Furthermore, these practical subjects have been proved in various researchers in past decades, as well as that this will reduce the epidemic result to child life by heavy mitigation of stress upon academic subjects. However, there are a huge number of incidents reported regarding the younger generation, who have experienced bad feelings about society because they are not involved with external people and lack practical knowledge about how they survive in society. In addition to this, scientific observation was carried out to find the best way to control the individual's stress level during school or university life, and it has been vividly highlighted by performing a variety of surveys in these places to get proper measurement of the dropdown stress of the life. In conclusion, the controversial factor about removing the practical subjects from the syllabus would have a dramatically negative effect on the child and younger generation by indirectly causing a causing a hefty amount of stress involved with them.