Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer ‎activities and lifestyles in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your ‎opinion‎

Although, climate change plays a crucial role to determine activities and life styles for people. Some of them prefer to practice out-door activities in hot whereas others find their feet in cold wether. Therefore, both sides have cons and pros. Before commenting in my point of view, both opinions will be discussed. Examining the first opinion, activities in summer season have many advantages. First of all, individual keen on travel outside country to gain entertainment sports which are not apply in their mother country. To clarify, there some global competitions between nations such as swimming, horse racing and football. Tues, those gams have a specific time in the year to practise that is in hot climate. On the other hand, other kinds of people choose winter season as the best time to do their activities and choose a great lifestyle, Firstly, hanging out with their family in cold temperatures a significant activity because it build a strong relationship with them. Even though the time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples with family establishes a union community. Furthermore, there are entertainment sports that show your cooperation with others indoor activities, such as swimming in a pool and playing puzzles. In conclusion, from my perspective, I think that every single activity in hot or cold climate has portrayed a special atmosphere. In summar summary, people can travel outside to do some sport commpetitions competition while in winter, individual could build their family relationship by cooperative gams. I would say that everyone has preferred activities and lifestyle according to his/ her own desire.