Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us t buy things. othere people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It goes without saying that people are using mobiles phones to pay the bill. An argument has bees put forward that different countries paying bill increasing using there own mobile app to pay amount. In my opinion, this statement hold a valid ground. There are many reasons the advantages in given statement. To begin with they are now safe to cary money before that caring a money is to much defficult difficulty because thief come and robe them. Furthermore, It's now easy to transfer money to shopkeeper and they check easily by using cell phone. What is more, that using cell phone app is much better that caring money because no one see how much money you have. Moreover people think that paying bill are much easier whith cell phone because we easily pay bill from home using phone. Therefore, using cell phone to pay tuition fees is easire then givening given money by hand to institoute. Lastly, people feel comfortable and relaxe relax to using there phone and pay mediciane money with app. However, some people might argue that disadvantages also also become they believe that the money value are not as that as they have and people will not collect paper note as it's important. According to them our yound generation will not see the paper note and they will never know about paper note importance. In conclusion, I firmly believe that although paying money using cell phone with app is much easier then traditional way, but people think that paper not are also good. Therefore, We must use cell phone app to pay for things becasue it's easy, easy to carry, etc.