In the few decades, there have been more and more cases of famous people being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media should have no right to privacy. To what extent do you agree?

It goes without saying that people are using mobile phones to pay the bill. An argument has been put forward that different countries paying bills increasingly using their own mobile apps to pay the amount. In my opinion, this statement holds a valid ground. There are many reasons for the advantages in the given statement. To begin with, they are now safe to carry money before carrying money was too much difficult because thieves comes and rob them. Furthermore, It's now easy to transfer money to shopkeepers and they check easily by using cell phones. What is more, using a cell phone app is much better than caring for money because no one sees how much money you have. Moreover, people think that paying bill are much easier with cell phones because we easily pay bills from home using a phone. Therefore, using a cell phones to pay tuition fees is easier than giving money by hand to institute. Lastly, people feel comfortable and relaxed to using their phones and paying medical money with apps. However, some people might argue that disadvantages also become they believe that the money value is not as that as they have and people will not collect paper notes as it's important. According to them, our young generation will not see the paper note and they will never know about paper note importance. In conclusion, I firmly believe that although paying money using a cell phone with the app is much easier the traditional way, people think that paper is also good. Therefore, We must use cell phone apps to pay for things because it's easy, easy to carry, etc.