The rise of convenience food helped people keep up with the speed of modern life. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, as the life gets faster and people tend to pursue things and do all the activities they wanted to do in a day and resulted to not having time for different activities like cooking for themselves. Therefore, some people would rely to eat at fastfood fast-food chains for their convenience especially when they were in a hurry. It is being said that the advantages of eating in a convenience food really outweighs its disadvantages. Firstly, one of its advantage is to maximized the time for people whose in a hurry, its convenience and accessibility gives us the opportunity to the things we need to accomplished Change the form of the verb accomplish show examples without compromising the need to spend so much time in preparing and cooking food. For example, there were times when I have to go to Tarlac city to accomplished some tasks related to my work, I have been eating to the fast food chains all the time for me to save time. In addition to that, we do not exert too much effort in preparing the food that we want to eat. Despite of its numerous advantages, eating at a convenience food has also disadvantages as food offered in a restaurant were more expensive than the food the we ate at home. For instance, one order of meal that is only good for one person can buy food with more than one serving if prepared and cooked at home. In conclusion, when it comes to services and convenience, advantages of eating in a convenience food outweighs its disadvantages as people always in a hurry to accomplished things.