Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of people claim that the greatest way to descover the country is by traveling alone, while others believe that the best to travel with your family or friends. However, this essay will discuss both perspecetives and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, traveling by yourself can give you a lot of experiences and make you discover the culture of the country well, as you will be more connection with the people in this country, and have your own plan for the tour in the city. For example, when I travel to Sapin, I had the freedom to explore the local places in the country and try a lot of their food, also make many friends there and they tell me what I should visit and what food should I try. Therefore, traveling alone give the person the freedom to do with you want and also enhance his indepantant skill in his personality. On the other hand, traveling with people you know, as friends and member of there family, can make the journey more enjoyable and fun, also they can make many memories with each other, but also everyone could not discover the city as he wanted because many opinion and they need to ask the others if they want to do tha same things or not. For instance, once time I travel with a group of my friends, and we make memories and have fun, but I didn't explore the city as l wanted as we must agree with what all members want to do. Moreover, it depant in how you all will plan for the traip and how you will spend time there. In conclusion, traveling is the best way to have an experiences about other culture, whether the person confirm to travel alone or with others, he just must to know what make him more comfortable