Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a strong debate whether the government shuld has access to check the private messages and calls of the citizens or not. It is agreed that people phone calls and messages must stay confidential and private but as long as this access will safe life and protect the community, then I am totally agree with letting the government to check messages and calls to serve the country. However, this essay, will discuss why such an information should be reachable and give examples to illustrate the condition. On one hand, some individuals complain that some security agenies which is belong to the government keep spy on their private calls and texts while they have not give any consent regard Change the form of the verb regarding show examples this issue. These people only think about them selfs with entirly neglect the home security and safety. For example, a lot of terriorst attacks were stopped before it happened just because the government discovered the plan on text messages and phone calls. On the other hand, advancement of the technology and mobile applications have helped terrible people to use it in a wrong way. For instance, some teenagers used some apps to record girls in videos and blackmail them. So, as a result, some young girls were mentally and psycologically effected because of misuse of this technology. Therefore, once the ministry of security of each country can access these apps, this will lead to captured criminals and prevent harms before its happen. To sum up, although each humen being have the right to have secrets and private life, the government must explain this is an urgency method to keep and secure the safety of the community.