Children spend a lot of time watching TV and playing computer game, however it does not help in improving their mental abilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Watching TV and playing computer games is essential for children. Since watching TV series and playing computer games is enjoyable. Nevertheless, these activities have disadvantages. To illustrate failure, laziness unease etc. Therefore children should less TV and play computer games. Seeing that this activity causes too many health problems and a bad life. Firstly, providing children with too much watch TV and playing computer games, will see bad results. In that, these choices are bad decisions for children. After that, they will encounter physical problems. These are hump, visual impairment and distractibility etc. That's why children ought to read books, listen to music and do sport. These are well good results for children's mental health. Secondly, these activities can sick to children. Seeing as watching TV and playing computer games are harmful to the brain. Later on, children's brains are substantial for education life. Hence children's families do not give too much for these activities. In contrast, families should advised on healthy serenity. All in all, children have many options for mental and physical health. To exemplify playing football, running in the streets and definitely reading books. From my point of view, I strongly believe that playing computer games is a bad option for children's mental health. So I definitely agree on this issue. Every child must play other children and they should meet and talk to new friends. So long as children too much watch tv, children will not be healthy in future. For example, they will have bad jobs and wicked life standards. Taking everything into account certainly, children should take care of this issue in the future.