The number of indigenous tribes living traditional lives in the world’s rainforests is decreasing. Within a few decades the last of these indigenous tribes may have disappeared forever. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

In the last few years, the amount of indigenous people who live in the reainforests has droped significantly, moreover, the predictions says that they may vanish completely over time. Overall, this decrease in numbers could be a reason of the recent development in the world, which made people tend to prefer living in cities, or large towns in general, because nowadays large cities provied provided more job opertunities with better salaries, and much more convenient services as in having every thing near to you, for instance, governmental buildings, commercial stores, also fast internet. Even though, traditional life in rainforest or any small town or village, can be good, it is a lot quieter, has peaceful live style, also healther, old people may like it more than cities, in the other hand, young generation have quite different opinion, they probably will choose the noisy modern life. To solve this issue, governments should help by providing all the services to these rainforest gathers, this can be done via online, and of course that would be applyed after providing network services all over the country, further more, indigenous people should be more incouraged to live there. In conclusion, in my opinion, the world today has changed, and some times it is better to get used to the new thing, may be rainforest people have to get into living in other places rather than what they used to, they can be sad due to these dramatic changes in their lives, but it is totally normal.