many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree?

In today’s rapidly changing world, products that contain high levels of sugar are a topic of debate. Some argue that the product’s price should not be increased in consequence resisting the impact on people's health to encourage society to consume less sugar. I firmly believe that integrating the government’s rule and spreading social awareness can greatly limit consumption and impacts on sugar. Firstly, sugary products contribute to many health problems regardless of whether they are youngsters or adults. Such as, it can impact both sugar rush and children’s teeth, thereby many doctors suggest parents limit sugary products and feed a lot of proteins instead of their children. On the other hand, excessive sugar can be detrimental adult's health, for instance, diabetes and kidney failure are likely to be impacts of high sugar levels in their blood. Therefore, considering to increase the price of sugary products can be beneficial to extending life. While some argue that increasing sugary products ’ prices can deteriorate manufacturer's income and impact employee vacancies, it is important to recognize that responsible integration of the government's role it can mitigate these concerns. The government can deliver public awareness and recommend people to be selective on their daily products. In conclusion, the increasing costs of sugary products offer undeniable advantages. Avoiding the harmful effects of these foods and delivering public awareness among society transform people into healthier behavior. As we move forward, the policymakers and laboratorian researchers should collaborate to harness the full potential of the high costs for the betterment of people's behavior.