Training 65-year-olds people to use computer would be a good use of government money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently,some people consider that teaching IT spheres to old people,more specifically to 65-years-old people is the true way of spending government's money. While others argue that teaching computer science to old people is not a good idea. In my worldview, this idea has both advantages and disadvantages too. Although,if old people learn to use PCs or laptops,the government will have more office workers, and adults cannot learn new things easily. Additionally, many older workers do not want to learn it too. For these reasons, I partially agree with this statement. Spending the government's budget on teaching computers to adults can affect to good side. If 65-year-old people learn to use modern devices,they can work in several offices works,like HR manager,PR manager or accountant. Teaching this sphere can create new workers in several workspaces. For instance,in many European countries life differences increased slightly and they need educated workers to work on computers. And at this moment old people can study new gadgets and can help to increase of government's budget. Furthermore,in fact,many European countries's citizens live in the mountains or far from cities. People,who live there can earn money from big distances, by working online. To sum up,computer teaching to old people can help to country's finances. On the other hand, several thousand old people cannot work on PCs. Because many of their brains started working much more slowly and they are not able to learn new things fast. Furthermore, they have many diseases,like eye problems,heart attack,miasma or cancer.For these health problems, they cannot stay in one chair for several hours. Also,using laptops or computers can damage their health too. Because of these reasons, teaching old people to use computers won't be a good future plan and it will be fall dawn. In conclusion, although they can learn something and it can have several good effects, their brain and their health will be big problem for them and for other people.