Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to control what people are saying and doing (for instance, through cellphone tracking and security. cameras. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the use op technology to monitor people activities, such as cell phone tracking and CCTV cameras, las become increasingly common. While this development has several benefit, including increased security and conuiniene, it has also raised concerns, about privacy ant potential for abuse, in my opinion the benefits of this technological advacement outweigh the drawbacks, but only if used responsibly al properly regulated. One or the main benefits of monitoring technology is improved public safety. pudic safety and crime prevention. For example, CCTV cameras in public spots can deter criminal activity and help law enforcement solve crimes more effectively. Additionally, cell phone tracking can help in finding missing people or responding to emergencies making communities safer overall. another benefit is the convinience and efficiently efficienty it brings to every day life for example, cell phone tracking allows apps to provide persolized personalised services such az navigation reccomdation or finding lost devices similarly companies can use this function for tracking usually citizens or good transit.