Some people believe zoos, where wild animals are kept in a man-made environment, should no longer exist in the twenty century. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years people thought if we would take off the man-made environments and let animals live wherever they like it will be good to share your day with different kinds of animals. I totally disagree with this statement. This essay will outline the importance of keeping the dangerous wild animals in their places and the cage benefits. On the one hand, it is enormous problem to keep animals with the will of killing outside their place. In otherwords, The reason is if they felt hungry no one can stop them, they will dominate all the city and ruin everything and kill innocent people. Moreover, in Saudi Arabia 2020 29th of December, me and my family saw 2 lions out of their cage eating 3 kids and their familes were watching them dying without doing anything this is because the lions were out of their own cage. On the other hand, there are many advantages to keep the wild animals in their jail. It is also possible to say that, if we want to continue in exploring new things about animals we should keep them in their own places and study them. Furthermore, it is obvious that if we want to take to take the most benefits from animals we should keep them in cages. For instance, There is a University in Saudi Arabis called KFUPM studied how animals react in their place and outside, the researchers found that animals in the zoo act very norm not like animals outside. In conclusion, I tend to believe that keeping the animals in their outside it is good for the animals and for all humans.