Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinon.

Other people consider intelligence as naturally occuring or inborn to the person. On the other hand, other people think that intelligence can be improved through learning. In this essay I will discuss both key points on intelligence as a natural phenomenon and a working progress. Firstly, inteligence is part of human component from birth to death. Every normal human being is born with brain and its function to operate. This can be explain scientifically, by this anatomical physical structure of every human being that has an untangible capacity to think. The process of thinking and organizing knowledge which scientific minds consider as " intelligence ". Although, intelligence may be subjective and in different variation, every human being is technically born with it. For example, there are successful people who rose from poverty, self-made and unhealthy environment who are very intelligent despite the circumstances and their ancestry. On one hand, intelligence can be honed by continuous development. Sitting with a natural talent which is intelligence is a waste if you do not enhance it. For an instance, bodily kinesthetic intelligent people like athletes undergo training camp to improve their skill. For example, Kobe Bryant who has a potential on early years undergone intensive training to be able to qualify on NBA (National Basketball Association). On the field of science, Albert Einstein who cannot speak until he reached the age of eight is now a celebrated scientist. He is not born to be highly intellectual in the society's eyes but because of constant learning he is considered a genius. His higher order thinking skills came from continuous learning and experiment supported by his family. In conclusion, intelligence can be acquired differently. Everyone may have it naturally as part of our anatomy. More importantly, other people may have it through constant process of learning.