The rise of social media has affected personal, relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using socila meida for communication outweitght the disavantages.

It is commonly believed that the usage of social platforms enourmosly grow up amoung users, hence it set off a barrier with humanity. With the help of social media people tend to interact less with each other, as technology gives a chance to stay in touch in every form. To commence with, by the extension of technology use people tend to be more likely to be underestimated, since clarification across the internet is not a a piece of cake. By the way of illustration, utilizing text messages can be comprehended diversely via human beings. Moreover, it can be one of the factors that induce to fealty bond, from that point by not interacting physically relationship can loose its affinity. Thus, misunderstanding and bereavement can be traces of online connection. Getting back into the details, digital media played a vital role in youngsters' lives. As it's not merely used for contacting along miles, network gives an opportunity to chat with mysterious people from any other point of the earth. According to the statistics, over 50% of media users were involved in peril. Furthermore, communication tools will decrease face-to-face skills, which leads to isolation feeling. Hence, as people increasingly rely on virtual links, the nuances of non-verbal cues and personal connections may diminish, impacting the quality of relationships. To conclude, negative footprints of social media should not be underrated, whilst the usage of it have to be decreased time by time. By switching media to ordinary lifestyle, youngsters will straight away recognize difference in life.