The government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sports and arts for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this state

There is a claim that government should spend its budget to development of sports and arts at schools, instead of spending in professional sports and art events. I definately agree with the first latter. To begin with, institutes are a place for finding talented users, so by finding advantaged students, it would be easier to help both students and development of sports. There are many in need students who are entitled to know their talents, the governments can find them and foster them to develop their skills. For example, if a rustic and disadvantaged student who is talented can find out his skill, they can be one of the promising athelets or artists of that country in the long run. Next, funding schools for development of students can be more affordable and wise. Spending budgets and taxes on professional sports and art exhibitions can be useful but does not help enough the country to be known or captivates its tourists, bringing money to that nation. In general, finding bright pupils at schools who have up and running future is a great achievement and reasonable way for a nation to progess and as a result, a great treasure for people's of country to be honor with. In summary, I reiterate, it is better for countries to spend a significant part of their taxes and budgets on development and finding athletes and artists from their childhood, while spending these moneys on professional events cannot have a promising result.