2.Is it better for people to live in the same place all their lives or to live in different places? Give reasons and examples to support your views.

No one can deny that the place where we live is essential and important. It can influence our lives in so many aspects. Some people find it better to change their place every couple years and some of them prefer to belong to one home all over their lives. I personally think that changing our surroundings has a lot of negative effects. First of all, move from one area to another has terrible impact on study and work. If you were studying and build a wall of friends in your school, then you will be suffering if you go away from this school and go to another one. According to statistics collected by Oxford university group, moving from one house to another effect the mental and physical health. Another reason, transfering your things to another place is wasting money and time. For example, if you want to move, you will need a truck to transfer all your things and you will take a long time to organize them in your new home too. In addition, carrying heavy equipments can harm your health badly and cause you diseases such as disc. According to WHO 50% people who are suffering from disc are mentioned that they are carrying a lot of high weights, as a result, they destroyed their back. To sum up, although I believe that no need to change our houses or areas, sometimes people are forced to change them based on their jobs and requirements of life.