Some people believe that robots will play an important in future societies, while others are that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a belief that robots might reach an important stand in future conmmunities while others said that these machines may lead to several disadvantages. In my point of view, I agree that robots can bring plenty of negative impacts. On the one hand, there are tons of benefits due to these bots. First of all, robots can take responsible for heavy job such as: working on the construction sites site and exploring outer space. For instance, it is extremely dangerous for human when discover the galaxy but now siencetists are able to send robots to replace conventional astronauts. Next, the production productivity will be optimized by using electrical machines. This is beacause bots do not need to relax while normal workers do. Therefore, robots are able to work on the maximum time. A research from Samsung pointed out that robots can make a product 5 times quicker than traditional workers. On the other hand, these man-made things are also bring some negative effects on the mass. It can be seen in the reality that today there are different types of robot are aim to serve people's demand. As a reprecussion, if individuals depend too much on robots in the long term, human may lost primordial instincts such as walking and cooking. Secondly, ultilizing robots in the industry may lead to lack of job so the rate of unemployment will be escalated. As a consequence, the nation's economy and residents' living standard may be affected badly. In conclusion, while robots create many benefits for the society, the drawbacks are needed to caution. In my opinion,the authority ought to conduct robot in various aspects in a controlled level to detiorate decorate the dangerous impact on the community.