Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

At present, numerous individuals consider that hard working has priority over enough resting. Theretore, this essay will examine a few reasons for each matter in this assertion. Firstly the main reason that strong working is beneficial for improving people is effort for future. To begin with being expensive all necessary goods in life the employee have to try more and more until they can get adequate salary for dealing live. Adding that price of rents is the most important subject. For example the researchers have indicated that majority of the workers salary spend according of the rents and there is no any money end of month, hence, they have to work hard and try to able to afford their expenses. On the other hand, always the time of work depends on the life expenses and this is best reason for hard activity in the all of careers. Adding that, the money is playing as a main roll in this matter and this is unreliable for worker or employees. Although, it is said that the time of leisure may bring a few plus points. For example recently an international newspaper published news that 71% of the folks have stress because lack of enough resting. Nowadays, people are working hot only for morality, but also for their peace. Hence their need adequate time for refreshing and recovery and this can not be disregarded as well. To conclude, undoubtedly hard working in long hours can provide positive things Thus I assume that every public is improving their way of time working currently and try to create balance between working time and rest time for leisure activity