As a country develops, more people are able to purchase a car. Do you think that the positive for the individual outweigh the negatives for the environment?

It is a topical subject if the need of buying a car is enough to make it because of the harmful effect on the environment. When countries improve the citizens have to adjust. It is very often connected with traveling because of industrialization. I concur that nowadays being able to arrive quickly is more important than the cost that the nature pays. To begin with, big lands make it impossible to travel with environmentally friendly transport items. Electric cars may seems to be a solution; however, the battery inside those cars has insanely negative impact on the planet. On the other hand, biking may seems to be a solution. Nevertheless, in case of any emergency it takes away the possibility to quickly transport someone to the hospital. Certainly human life is more important. Consequently, choosing to have a car is a safer option. Moreover, it would result with many supply-related problems. For instance, farmers who grow own vegetables want to supply them to the clients in a bigger amount. Therefore, they need a truck to make a good deal. I strongly believe that the impact on the air will bring smaller cons than making people unemployed because of regulations. To sum up, it is contentious issue whether to individuals should acquire the car or not. Analysis of the subject in this essay shows that it is bad for people daily unforeseen situations, as well as, the well-being of enterprises. In my opinion, advantages outweigh disadvantages that people would have to pay.