Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying the fact that people want to buy anything from the internet because the advertisements make it better for us. While it is a commonly held belief that society got encouraged in the last 5 years to buy almost everything and the reason is they saw an ad and got impressed. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is true that people have the ability to make us buy whatever they show. To begin with, advertisements were studied a lot just to show the product in the best form. In other words, big companies want an advertisement guy because he is the main reason for rising company sales. In addition, even if you do not have enough money to buy the product they show, you will automatically try to get money as fast as possible just because you like the way they showed it. For example, Cambridge University showed that 55% of people in Saudi Arabia in the last 10 days bought something they did not need, they bought it just because they liked the ad. Another point to consider, sadly, many companies try to sell bad things and they use advertisements for this. It is also possible to say that, companies know that they have a bad product. Moreover, the customer do not know if the product is good or not so they depend on the ad. For instance, people in my community depend really on the ad, The reason is they do not have enough time to see the product in real life. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is true, half of companies tend to rely on advertisements just to have the best form for their products, it has really played a major role in making people buy or not in the last 10 years.