Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy? Give reason for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, natural resources really important. Solar energys has a several beneficial sides. First of all we aren' t pay fee for energy. İ t's really because people has difficulty about financial freedom. As a global starting to use everywhere. I really happy related mostly using solar energy because ı don' t pay so much pay or my energy never interrupt. İ t's like invisibility for government tax. People use that technology because they are know how use way it's better for energy. Government probably doesn' t like that. Solar energy resources for world and for exist really good initial especially. We need to benefit wealth of sun. People incredible succeed for sustainable energy recently specifically about this innovation. I' m proud of experts. Likewise we need a more innovation. I hope in the short time experts find new properties for in the future society. Solar energy disadvantages definitely I think it is a really unnecessary big. Some people unfortunately doesn' t find to place for solar system. That's why they are renting new garage or something like that. İ t's really unusual for our. But as ı said it's big project for humanity. People doesn' t worried about electric interruptions no longer because they are using solar system. I understand people, because recent years I bought one solar energy and ı realized what is difference firstly ı don' t concerned about any electrical problem because we don' t have a problem solar energy system very successful. I' m enjoying it so ı don' t have any problem. Finally advise to your friends for use to solar system because it's new technology and the best. I' m sure they will really love to this innovation. Simultaneously solar system useful for weather conditions. Don' t do concern,just buy it. I' m saying from my own experiences.