In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some contend that child employment, a popular practice in many countries, is wrong while others believe it can be a valuable experience both on learning and responsibility measure. Although working from a young age might pose certain challenges, I believe the benefits it brings about overweight the drawbacks. Working from a young age can have a negative impact on children's academic performance as well as posing significant threats to their safety. Working along demanding school curriculum can be quite challenging. As studying hours decline, the likelihood of failing increase. Moreover, working for long hours frustrate young minds and result in hindered productivity and efficacy, as a result of which children would perform poorly on their exams. secondly, young children are prone to various social hazards. without enough knowledge about threats and dangers, they might become a victim of sexual abuse or being mistreated because they are not able to defend themselves properly. Apart from several potential threats, working can bring about advantages that will contribute to their future success. Although one's social perspective might change throughout the time, one's experiences from a young age stay dominant in most cases. Working provides an opportunity to stretch one's social circle and dime the influence of prejudices; hence, it helps individuals to cement fulfilling relationships with people as they gain a broader understanding of all walks of life. Moreover, working is a good way to learn about collaboration and resilience, two key aspects of one's personality that makes them stand out among their peers. In conclusion, working from a young age can pose certain downturns, however its benefits eclipse those disadvantages.