You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that tax taken from income is not necessary because people deserve to keep all the money they earn. While people may have more savings if they are not obligated to pay taxes, I stand with them who disagree that people should keep all of their salary because paying tax regularly is a mandatory action as a resident in order to develop public services and remove social inequality. Firstly, when people keep all of their income for themselves, they do not contribute to the development of their country. Tax is one of the essential source of the state's income, in which usually allocated to build services for public such as schools, parks, roads, and hospitals. If one country do not charged its residents, they may not be able to construct a better public facility. As a result, an accessible facilities for public, which may enhance their life quality, can not be provided. On the other hand, the value of income taken by the state must be charged fairly. The higher the salary, the more amount of money should be charged. Therefore, a state possible to create equality amongst its residents because the richer a person, the higher their contribution. As instance, social inequality problems may be avoided by the government. In conclusion, whereas people deserves all the money they get from their job, it is also important for people to contribute to society by paying taxes. Therefore, better public facilities can be constructed to enhance people's quality of life. In addition, tax must be taken fairly to endorse social equality