Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a strong debate among people whether competitive environment has a positive or negative effect in chlidren ability to comprehend in schools. In general, younger generation tends to get more excited when it comes to be better than other friends at school. It is agreed that competitive environment helps juveniles to achieve success in the future. However, this essay will present why school should keep the competation between childeen and mention some examples about it. On one hand, teenagers seem to like being at the top of their classes and get rewarded by the school councilar councillor more than adults at the university. When the childeen expose to pressure by their colleagues to have better results at exams, usually they become intillegance at that period. For example, study showed that teenagers who had a tough cometetion at schools, tend to reach higher grade at university. Moreover, one of the most valuable methods to enhance younger boys and girls to do better performance at school is by compare them with other classmates who got a great results. Therefore, competitive environment will always has a positive impact on childreen children's life. On the other hand, as a humen nature, some parents worried that competition will cause a huge amount of pressue on their kids, without knowing that, they limited their kids ability to learn better. thus, parents should encourage their childreen to reach exellence work. To sum up, although copetitive environment may cause some pressure on younger generation at school, they will get through these times and help them get smarter. It is predictabe that school will be more competitive in the future.