Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to make youngsters able to control their micro-economy, lessons of financial literacy must be involved in schools' curriculums. I completely agree with this view on the grounds that by obtaining more information regarding economy, next generations would feel secured Change the form of the verb secure show examples with their savings and can efortlessly evaluate financial opportunities. In a world that is worsening financially, knowing as to economy is a must. Especially for destitude households. In such a context, effective budgeting plays crucial role. Without controlling money, making ends meet has been impossible. However, this issue is able to be tackled by education, and it has to commence as soon as possible. By adding only a few hours economy lessons to school programs, pupils can learn how to control their money. Therefore, they would be able to save an amount money that makes them live in comfort. Consequently, this type of education serves as an investment in upcoming generations. Futhermore, we are surrounded by various types of investment tools, yet, since many of people have no idea to evaluate them, those chances are likely to be missed. It is a mistake that merely saving money is the essence. Being financially literate makes young people more aware of these particular money earning tools. Take the stock market as an example. If an individual knows about companies' financial status and their investments, this person can earn a massive amount of money. Therefore, investing countiously cautiously plays a huge role in economical freedom. In conclusion, bugdet management and smart investment is of paramount importance to our children, so, this topics should be taught during education period.