Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some contend that there should be no education tax requirements for those sending their children to private schools. I firmly disagree with this notion. It is argued that paying taxes that support state education, not only is unbeneficial but can also be a strain on families, whom children attend private schools. these schools usually demand high registraition fees and extra payements in order to give one access to different facilities like pools, game rooms or exclusive education. As a result, making families to pay for other children's education along with exorbitant payments of private school is suggested to be unfair. Additionally, taxes has been defined as a way to collect money for the improvement of individuals lives. By according to this definition peolpe assert that, funding state education that one is not using or benefiting from is unnecessary. However, dismissing affluent families from paying taxes not only would trigger the discrepency but also cause problems for governments. Firstly, Those who can afford to send their children to private schools are wealthy enough to pay for taxes and eliminating this target group would only double the burden on disadvantaged families, who are already struggling with their basic needs. Consequently, these families would withdraw their children from schools and encourage to labor-based jobs to be able to meet the ends, ultimately depriving them from a chance of higher education. Moreover, not all the citizens use the aminities for which they are paying. If governments allow parents to pay taxes based on which school their childrens are attending they have to invest a huge amount of money for validity checking. In addition, this decision would bring about conflicts among other groups who are paying taxes but not using all facilities within the community. In conclusion, high paying rates of a private school cannot be validated as a viable excuse to dismiss certain people from paying taxes that support the education system.