The best way to reduce traffic accidents is to raise the age limit for younger drivers and to lower the age limit for elderly ones. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and any relevant examples.

Nowadays, some of the people believes, most of the accidents has been done by the teenagers because of their age limit and others be like elder ones. In this essay, I strongly believe that elder people ’s age limit to be reduced because of their lack of driving, less concentration to them. Firstly, elder people are really difficult to drive vehicles due to the age factor. Especially, they have some physical challenges to drive. For instance, old age people drive the vehicle continuously so they feel very tired, also they would not able to control much things. In additionally, people who are in elder age, they are insufficient to drive a long distance, it could more challenges for them to take over. On the other hand, elder age persons having less concentration due to their insight problems. For example, they are working in a transport company, they are carrying goods to other location, it might be take more than a day, in this condition they feel alone, thinking about their families so they could less concentration while they drive a truck or lorry or bus. Moreover, they can feel sleep because of continuous driving, this kind of action occurs to be an accident and its more risk for their life and others. To conclude, I strongly agree with that elder one is not suitable to drive the vehicles because of having less concentration and aware of driving due to their age factors so the government should be take some action for this to reduce the age limit for them. While taking this action, consequently we could control and reduce the accidents.