Some people think that private health care is better for the people. Others say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement.

there are some people think that private health care is useful for people but there are another people think that the health care should be free by government In this essay, I will outline why I hardly agree that statement. First and foremost, In the society,As there are population growing up recently, many people especially is the elder,they always sick and they should go to the hospital to see doctor. However,there are a lot of people in Hong Kong,if the government give free of private care for people, then it will affect many people go to hospital to cure disease. Therefore there are lack of madical staff,and let them feel tired. Also they maybe work over everyday. Secondly,I think if private health care is free for everyone,it will influnce the government had effort expensive price.The government should spend a lot of money in priate health care. However, there are many in needs people in Hong Kong, they maybe need the private health care to cure disease, if the government money spend all, then they cannot eccept treat. Most important problem is aging population continues to arise. In conclusion,there are some people think that private health care is useful for people but there are another people think that the health care should be free by government. I hardly agree this statement.