Nowadays, there are many TV shows that allow ordinary people to go on television and become celebrities, even though really, they have no talent. People should not be allowed to go on TV shows unless they can demonstrate some skill or talent that is entertaining. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Today, there are many TV shows that ordinary people can apply to freely. Ocassionary, these programms programs make a common people a celebrity, such as Susan Boil in a pupular audition TV program, God Talent, in the UK. However, it is a true that some people with no talent or an excell excel performance are showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples in the TV. Admitting that it is a matter of relativity how we consider whether it is acceptable or not to this question statement, the anwer varies from person to person, depending on the value systems or the personal traits. All in all, I agree with the the statement for two reasons as follows. First and foremost, I believe that the function of TV is for public benefit, i.e., if the TV show cannnot contribute to creating happiness of people who watch it, it should not be broadcasted. Needless to say, TV gives our lifes great impacts. For example, we can understand what is happning in the domestic or the wolrd with it. Therefore, public broadcasting services has to have reliabitity of their programs’ quality. Second, but not less importantly, there are a lot of good platforms to show the indibidual perfomances, e.g., Youtube and Instagrams. If you can make the most of these services, you are able to not only post your videos to all over the world but also get core fans. These sevices is more suitable for amature perfomers. In conclusion, I believe the crux of this question statement is that TV is a public service, which sholud be used as an important asset for people. However, if you should choose optimal platforms like social network sevices, your dream would come true. That is my view.