Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

In modern era, a lot of people try to achive their goals and succes through their career or education, it is kinda difficult and for this they should have a great knowledge. However, it is not always true. In my point view, achieving success make parents be proud of their children and it is really important to them. Many people have their own thinking and vision of how to be successful. Actually, in my opinion, to be financial independent can be great success. For example, looking to the future, when people could buy something really expancive expansive they will feel absolutelly cheerfuly cheerful. Moreover, tend to acquire trimph people ought to work extremly hard and and study at least some hours in a day. In hence, it will bring them to successful life that every peoply can dream about. Another justification is that in our contemprory era not every people can attain achievement due to the competetition between companies.