People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

These days, many people do not prefer to pay taxes at all. They claim that, it is their right to use it on their own without split it with the government. It is disagreed that people should keep all of their money and not share it with the state. This essay, will discuss why this claim is selfish and mention the benefits from cut a small percentage of people earns. On the one hand, Tax has been an issue for a long time. One of the advantages of paying taxes is the ablility of the state councillor to provid basic live demands such as health insurance and job apportonities because not all the citizens have chances to get them. Moreover, by spending a small amount of money to the state, poor people can get paid to stay out of their miserable situation and having a great community. Therefore, due to the benefits that people can have them from taxes, it should be stable for a long time. On the other hand, some individuals think paying taxes is not fair and they should be the olny ones who use it. One claim is the number of homeless people are increasing and the state has not found any practical solutions about it yet. Nevertheless, a lot of charities have been doing a fantastic work regarding this issue. To sum up, although paying tax seems sometimes unfair for variety of reasons, the benefits that people get from it outweight outweighs its harms. It is predictable that some states will be able to use these money more properly in the future.