Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, many kids spend a huge amount of time on their mobiles, however, it is caused by irresponsibility and modern upbringing. Furthermore, this essay thinks the given event is not a good trend because it makes children addicted and cruel. In terms of precipitation, the problem is caused by parents because most of them do not have enough time and spend a significant amount of it on work, so children are alone and the only cheer is a phone where they can chat and play games with friends. Therefore,it is a crucial part of the lifestyle,now. For instance,in the US, in the first grade, 90% of pupils use mobiles daily and almost the same percent of parents do not watch this problem. On the contrary, any person can find anything that he wants and it isn't restricted by the government in many countries. Kids are people and they can see a lot of cruel videos or news that have a negative effect on them, moreover, sometimes it breaks the psychological health of kids and causes mental diseases. For example, Some research has shown that pupils who spend more than 2 hours on their phones have a higher chance of catching diseases, such as Altzheimer or Syndrome of Down. In conclusion, it is a negative tendency.