it is important for children to learn difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distiction. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that distinguishing between right and wrong is a key requirement to be learnt by children when they have not yet become mature and they ought to be punished, contributing them to be trained this difference. Parents and teachers can utilize some types of punishment to train good deeds to kids. Some people believe that parents should force their kids to be able to recognize what good deeds and bad deeds are there around them specially at an early age. It should be taken into consideration that parents should start their children `s training from the first years of their birth as it is a fact that human beings will behave the way they were taught in their childhood. Furthermore, Primary schools must offer various strategies to encourage students to be exposed in different specific situations to experience right and wrong things. In order to highlight the significance of this issue, both parents and schools might utilize some types of punishment. Take restricting children from their belongings such as smart phone, tablets and so on as a salient example of a punishment because there always should be a stimulus for children to do their duties well and be responsible to follow the rules. In conclusion, although I am definitely for the idea that children should be taught from the early age to distinguish what is true or false, but I am really against the opinion that we should use some different kinds of punishment in order to do that rather I believe that children should be encouraged to learn how to treat in every situation.