Some people believe that educational systems should be highly selective, admitting only the most talented and high-achieving students. Others argue that education should be inclusive, providing equal opportunities for all students regardless of their academic abilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that training systems ought to be chosen according to the intelligence of the students and it should be implemented just for the most intelligent and high-achieving pupils while other people believe are of the opinion that education system shoud be used inclusively for all the students. There might be some solutions for these arguments. As educational systems are considered key features in students ` learning, some people believe that schools and government should take implementing an appropriate system into account. It is clear that tallented students should be paied paired paying more attention because not only do they learn better than ordinary students, but also they can affect the society as they progress and grow up additionally, the more being paid attention to them, the more they can foster their abilities and the better role they will play in the community in the future. However, the others are against the mentioned idea and claim that all students have the same right to be paid attention in the same school as well as the same methodology regardless their academic abilities. There should not discriminize the pupils, leading to negative consequences and psychological damage such as feeling contempt and isolation. There can be some solutions for this issue. The tallented students can be educated in different school, being provided with better and more impressionable systems during their educational period and the other pupils can be trained in normal schools, having the same methods in their curriculum. in conclusion, I definitely disagree with the idea that tallented students should be paid more attention with conclusive methods offered by the schools. Schools should not ignore ordinary pupils as they have the same right as the intelligent students otherwise, they will be affected by this treatment, resulting in psychological damage.