Some people find it difficult to present a speech/presentation in the public. Therefore it is suggested that public speaking should be taught in schools. Do you think it is important to know how to speak well? Do you agree or disagree with the view?

Nowadays, many people struggle to present a speech or presentation in public. Therefore, some people believe that schools should be focused more on public speaking training to enhance the speaking skills of the new generation. In my opinion, I strongly believe in the nation due to several reasons. This essay will discuss in detail the importance of speaking skills. To begin with, speech plays a significant role in people's knowledge level and awareness. Moreover, when people try to have more conversations with others they will be exposed to many ideas with different human mentalities. Therefore, speaking well will expand the knowledge level and facilitate humans to discover more thoughts and nations in different fields such as academic, social media, and business. Nevertheless, people, who are experts in public presentations have the opportunity to present their ideas and show their beliefs. In addition, people can connect and make conversation with people from different cultures and opinions which can highly affect their knowledge levels and get more life experience. On the other hand, speaking well has a fundamental impact on people's personalities. Furthermore, people who speak well in conferences or congress show a high and good amount of confidence. Therefore, it is crucial to learn the young people speak well to improve their confidence and competence level. However, there are many beneficial traits people can receive from speaking in public such as responsibility and discipline due to the arguments they go through with others to prove their beliefs. In addition, they will be capable of presenting themselves in proficient way with a good amount of confidence.A recent study in the USA provides information about the importance of speaking skills and how can highly affect children's behaviours. To conclude, many people are suffering from talking in public events to tackle this issue children should be highly trained at school to improve their speech skills. In addition, good speaking skills improve awareness levels and expand their knowledge. However, it is essential for the new generation to build personalities by getting many beneficial traits.