Some people think that it is better to move to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this 21st century, every individual have a lot of options for their future. Few masses says for good work and life opportunities it is better to move to abroad Whereas others say that home country is the better option. In this essay, I will discuss the both points with my opinion. On the one hand, after doing graduation or bachelor today's generation wants to move to abroad for making getting the job. They thinks that, they will get more opportunity in abroad rather than own country. For example, a survey conducted by Machester University shows that unemployment rate among young adults is increasing rapidly every year. There is not enough job opportunities for them so they want to try in different countries. In Australia, employment rate is 80% and more than 50% people are moving there to get better future. On the other hand, the life is very tough in different countries. For instance, if someone is living in abroad alone and he knows nobody it is very difficult and hard to survive there. Because at some point you will feel homesickness. Sometimes people get stressed when they are living alone. If anyone is living in their own country they don't have to feel these emotions. Young students move abroad for their higher studies and the fees of colleges is very high for ang course. In conclusion, both points have there own pros and cons which I have discussed in this essay and according to my opinion people should stay in their home country for their better future and education.