Some believes that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is undeniable that people all around the world have started working abroad as soon as they complete their doctorate and engineering degrees. Therefore, some people argue that they should work in their own native nation, while others think that they should open to work in any country. In my opinion, it would be exceptional if professionals worked in the country of their wish as it would be excellent for their economic and personal growth. On the one hand, a number of professionals prefer to work in their own country of trainin due to the fact that they might get a considerable occupation without moving internationally far away from their family and relatives. In other words, the professionals who graduated from renowned institutes usually acquire a lucrative job in a firm with an attractive salary; therefore such individuals favour working in their own kingdom. For example, students who graduate from IIT India probably get a job with a considerable salary in their own residence. In adition, the training institutes conduct job fairs for their students time to time, so that, highly ranked learners could get the work. Nonetheless, learners who do not get hired by the hiring agencies opt for developed countries in order to get proficient job. On the other hand, due to the cutting-edge competition in the employment system in developing countries, graduates often do not find a better job; as a result, they opt for developed countries. However, they have to move from their home to a second country, where they get exceptional salaries and future prospects. For instance, a high number of nurses and engineers have been moving to Western countries like The US and Canada since developing countries do not provide sufficient salaries. Moreover, developed countries provide luxurious and good living environments to their citizens in order to enhance the living standard of individuals. Therefore, more and more highly educated masses move to another nation to get a more developing future. In conclusion, while some people favour working in their territory, in my opinion, it should be an individual choice to choose where they want to work to get a grand income for work. Also, people move to a second kingdom when they do not get acceptable pay in their own state.