Some peole say that too much time and resources are spent on the protections of wild animmals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wildlife preservation are spent too much time and resources in vain. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement, and the following examples are provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why wildlife protections are spent too much time and resources is that conservation wild animals can maintain biodiversity because it can make ecological balance as well as interconnectedness of species. This means that having predeters and prays in the same amount lead to ecosystem integrity. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, Thailand, it was reavealed that there are shift staff inspect everyday. In addition, they funcion cameras around animals ' pass way spots in order to explore movement of wildlife in Khao Yai National Park in Thailand. This example shows that wildlife conservation plays a major role in environment. Another reason to support this is the fact that some wild animals and birds are endangered because they are hunted by poasures pleasures for consuming or fasion industry. This means that the loss of wildlife can lead to severe consequences for the environment. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that the amount of wild animals around the world declide every year because of hunting. This case makes the loss of wild animals clear. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that too much time and resources are spent on the protections of wild animmals and birds because conservation wildlife can maintain biodiversity to be balanced, and some wildlife are endangered so that they are prevented by hunters.