The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum؟

In the contemporary era of globalization, the education system has witnessed a major transformation, promoting the curriculum by integrating extracurricular arts subjects. These subjects are vital in the community. I firmly believe that the arts have a major place in our pioneer lifestyle and they should be added to the school syllabus. To begin with, the arts play a vital role in enhancing human lives. An array of individuals loves to listen to music during their free time Moreover, affluent people invest a lot of money to attend music occasions similar to opera. According to a study conducted by Sydney University, Most of the visitors to opera in Sydney are wealthy folks. In addition, people can use painting to release stress and escape from what makes them loathe. For instance, Manchester Hospital made people draw when they get nervous, they consider this step as a therapeutic treatment. Furthermore, I firmly believe that arts should included in our studies. It will help pupils to expand their imagination and be more creative. Moving further, they can be gifted with merits and these merits will appear during the art lesson. Ultimately, they can express all their emotions and stress during painting, acting, and playing music. Seventy per cent of the students in Canada are exporting their emotions and pressure in the art class. This reflected in the students and made them unstressed. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I believe that art lessons are pivotal. The government should encourage their students to get into it. It should provide them with the facilities to enjoy this activity.