Science can now offer people a life expectancy of close to one hundred years or ‎even more. Some people view it in a positive light, but others believe it creates ‎some problems. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the opportunities for human brain may be at their peak. Because of this, they let to make new technologies. One of them is about medicine and these offers can give people more years of life. It may be a hundred or more years, and many people see in this huge benefits and positive ones. However, someone think that it can lead to more issues. This essay will discuss both points of view, although I think it is not something special and humanity doesn' t need it. On the first hand, the opinion which including to see only the positive lights of the science offers. These people want live much more and do their plans. Individuals can earn much money and don' t worry about their age. Or it may be just an opportunity to humanity. For example, many scientists are end their careers due to the age. But with life expectancy, it wouldn' t be a problem. It can led to more opens in many fields and it is just improving of humans. And the most common cause of this is that they wanna live with their families and close people. They don' t wish to lost them. On the other hand, I suppose it can lead to so many and big problems. For example, overpopulation, which is an issue that China and Japan today have. In Japan, officially age group is much more than younger groups and the proportion of death are bigger than births. China had biggest population in the world, while they suffer from overpopulation and has the same situation as Japan. If in the world will be overpopulation we can be close to apocalypse and the end of humanity. It is simple that earth can' t contain many people. In conclusion, there are can be positive results and also negative ones. But it's obvious that the downside trumps the upside.