Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contract between countries is a positive development, while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt, that globalisation has developed, and some people argue against it because countries lose national atributes; however, other believe in a positive effect of the phenomenon, and I support them. As for negative development of vanishing borders between countries, the substitution of national food, dresses, and a way of living will be considered. Products of big enterprises, which are supported by an advertise, are more competetive than local goods and services. For example, youth want to consume food from McDonalds and content from Netflics, which make people touch the Amerecan Dream. Furthermore, teenagers copy foreign social models and behave like their idols. As a result, national features incrementally disappear and societies from different areas may transform in one big group of similar people. On the other hand, the growing of interdependence of economics and rising contacts lead to spreading of technologies and opening new markets for goods. This is because many sucessful companies buld their factories in other contries, implementing modern technics and aproaches in those areas. This was realised in China, where American and European strong brands manufactured several products, so local companies copy technologies and China's economics now florish. Moreover, transparent boarders ensure acsess for customers to best goods around the World. In the past in many countries people used to buy expensive low quality items from local companies, because taxes for foreign goods were high. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the posiive development of globalisation such as a spawning of technologies and the wide range of imported goods outweigh the negative sides such as decreasing popularity of local food or culture.