Some people argue that money is the most important factor to stay in the job other think otherwise discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some believe that money is the significant thing that make people stay in their job, while others claim that there is otherwise to continue in their job. However, in this essay I will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, having a job with a great salary is something amazing and make person feel proud of, also a good income can enhance the quality of employee's life and give him the motivaion to improve his skills and complete his task on excellent way. For example, many people travelling to Gulf countries for those good salary, to make there lives better and help there families. Moreover, sometime money can be a reason to continue in the job but the main one. On the other hand, there is many other things that people continue their job for. Firstly, becaouse they love there job and want to be in this field. Secondly, it was there dream for a long time and now it become reality and it give them a big motivation to continue achive there goals and be a good virsion of themselfs. For instance, my freind was always dreamed to become an artist, and a couple years ago she become a famous artist in the city for her amazing painting, and even she didn't make a lot of money but she enjoy what she do, and every day she improve her skills and paint a beautiful painting. Therefore, there many reasons that give the worker motivation to continue his work, but he need to find the right one. In conclusion,there is a lot of good things that can inspirat the person to stay in his job, but for sure he need to find the exact job for him to have a good reason that will make him wake up every day and decied decide to become a good one.