Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and book from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development?

The development of the technoogy has a great effect, lead to people can download the music and book from the internet. People no need to pay any money to download their flavour music and book, it complete a positive development. The main reason is save money. In the past, if people want to listen their flavour singer's song, they need to buy te DVD. And also buying books at the book shop everytime who like to have their own book and dislike to borrow books at library. These actions people need to spend lot of money, sometime beacuse of the price people will give up of buying those produces. The second reason is conivent. People can download the music and book from the internet themselves easily and for free, they don't need to concen about the price. Also can attract more people to listen the music and read the book at free time. People can get the produes in online, that mean people can do those activities in every time, every where. Such as people can listen the music when they are studing, doing gym, eating and so on after they download the songs. And also people only need to take out electric devices, the already can choose the book they want to read, after download it they can start to read. No need to worry about the price or sale out problem.It brings the huge convient to the people, provide more opportunity let people to using music and book in the daily. The only negative point is the companies which are produes the music and book will become low cost income. But as we kown, many companies catch the moden technology trend, they chose to provide online free music and book to the people. They believe that this is the way to let more people to know their band and improve produce selling method. It is the other way to increase the cost input. To sum up, people can download music and book online by free price is more positive effects. Not only save the money, bring conivent to people and new method to selling produces, is also enourage people to read more books and listen music for relax.