You recently made a journey by train. When you got on the train, you realised you had left a bag on the platform. Give details of where and when you left the bag Describe the bag and its contents Suggest how you could get the bag back

I am sorry for bothering you, but I lost my bag at your train station yesterday. I tried to search for it, but unfortunately it was useless, I did not find it. This sad situation happened on platform number two, at the station Warsawa Wlochy at 9 p.m. Moreover, the station was clean at this time, and there was only me waiting for the train to arrive. As for the bag, it is a cheap one and I am not worried about it. I had a standard green backpack for forty litters with a touristic strap system, and it was very big. Also, the bag is old and even a little bit ugly. However, the most critical thing is that inside of it are my passport and driver's license. Therefore, I must find them as soon as possible. I wonder if you could check the cameras and video monitoring at the security office. It is very probable that my bag is at the security or other workers. If it is so, the problem will be fixed in ten or fifteen minutes. I am looking forward to hearing from you as soon as possible. Sincerely yours, Iaroslav Cusnir.