Torism has become easy with the science what are advantages and disadvantes.

Travelling across different countries have become very common in the past few years because of advancement of the technology and aerospace industry.In this modern era, moving from one place to other has become very easy. This essay will look into the pros and cons of this. Today, Aerospace industry has made significant progress which in turn is promoting the tourism. Tourism used to be an extraordinary source of leisure but now it is Massive business.It is a business model supporting the livelihood of the huge number of people. For instance,If a country has more tourist points then most of the population of that area is well off because there are more job opportunities for the people from every walk of life. Another heated argument is that tourism is the key to the cultural diversity.Greater is the mergence of the people from different countries more closely the monitors the customs and other cultural norms of the different people. On contrary to that,In past people have to travel for months in order to migrate from one place to other.They have to endure the horrible conditions some time during the travel because mostly conventional means were being used at that time. Secondly, People with limited movement from one place to other place had limited knowledge about the other cultures.There was less access to the educational institustions because only a minor amount of the people were able to travel abroad for the educational purpose. A lot of industries which are dependent on tourism were not well off at that time particularly the restaurant were not very common which in turn resulted the lesser job creation than it is today. Overall tourism is very essential for a lot of business for example, Hotels, transportation, Restaurant theatres thrive significantly because of the advancements in the aerospace industry. However, there are small disadvantages but they don’t make any big difference.Increased tourism in a country is the guarantee of prosperity of that specific area.