Some people say that online courses are becoming more and more popular and offlines courses are less important. While others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate concerning the type of courses that is most favourable among people. Yet, it is not clear which one benefits the most or has more reputation than the other. While some people like to involve in online courses, others favour the offline ones. In my opinion, I believe that online courses serve everyone needs. Those who argue that online courses are becoming more viral than offline lessons have a point. Firstly, online courses provide the learner with scheduled time-table of lectures. Students, therefore, will be accustomed to attend this schedule in order to see the lectures. This will encourage the person to learn and study the subjects of the course. Another positive thing about this sort of study is the compentence. Having other students in online lessons will increase the erge of competitveness among them. Thus will raise their educational outcomes from the course. Lastly, some courses have the advantage of recording the live lecture so that the student can replay anytime. On the other hand, some individuals, who run through busy work and do not have much free time, can benefit from offline kind of studies. For example, being a father with a lot of responsibilities and kids cannot always predict what is coming in the next days. Therefore, these people often subscribe in offline lessons so that they can study whenever they have some spare time. However, this problem can be slightly tackled through time management and organising reponsibilities. In conclusion, I believe that online courses is more popular among academics and learners than their offline counterparts because they have the merits of eduring and encouaging studying.