Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The debate over young people should have access to education until at least 18 years old is a continuous topic. While some people argue that students have the full right to decide whether to go to school or not. In this essay, I strongly agree that education is crucial until 18 years old for a several reason. On the one hand, receiving a great education until 18 years old will provide basic knowledge and essential skills for young people. In school, teachers teach various types of knowledge that will encourage students to have critical thinking, which is an important factor for self-development. Furthermore, education directing students to have good behavior in the social environment. For example, schools provide counseling sessions for students to recognize themself and their talent, which allows a student to choose their next educational background and job based on their ability. On the other hand, having a higher education improving young people's opportunity to achieve better jobs. A great company searching for a talented employee with an impressive educational background. For instance, in a real job-seeker atmosphere, In Indonesia, there are strict requirements about the educational background to get a job, although the candidate has wonderful job experiences, the educational background will become the main assessment. To sum up, while some people believe that young people have the freedom to choose their life path, I strongly agree that at least until age 18 they should have the full time to receive an education, which is a great foundation to determine their future.