Some products can be made quickly by a machine. Other items take a long time to be made by hand. As a buyer, which do you prefer and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer

These days, every where you turn on the TV or flick through the pages of a newspaper, you see the news about manufacturing of products. The question arises in our mind, how these are made and which one is more preferred by public? Many people think that some of them are manufactured through machines in a short duration, while other assume that hand made items are time consuming. I completely agree with the ideas and will support my opinion in this essay with examples. It is true that we are living in the era of science and techonology. No doubt science has created an ease for humans on the earth through its advancement. Same is the case with manufacturing sector. Through inventions of different machinery, it is easier for the brands to make their items in short period of time. Let's take the example of different items like slippers, cloths and carpets. Because of huge machinery the companies make abundant of these items at a time. Besides, the advancement of science has also helped restaurants and other food stall owners. In past it was hard for them to cook food for multiple people at the time, but now rebortics have made this process smoother. Furthermore, it is also a reality that in many undeveloped areas, people still choose to make things by hands. Like in Kailash, hand made outfits and foot mates are common not only in the reagion but in the entire country. People across the Pakistan loves their dresses, jewelleries and mates. However, these items are not only expensive, when they are taken to the big markets by investors, but sometimes the making process takes days or even months. As far as, my opinion is concerned, I prefer both. Like, I use things that are made by machines like slippers and cloths, but I also loves to wear traditional jewellery and shawl that are made by hands by local residents of Kailash and Naran. Hence, it is proven from the above arguments, that making items through modern equipments take less time whereas hand made things are more time consuming. Therefore, both product are worthful. Things made through machinery are more accurate but hand made things have their own charm.